heavy metal

TERROR Post DVD Trailer

Terror On November 1st, hardcore veterans TERROR will release the "Defining The Faith" DVD as part of the special deluxe reissue of their latest CD, "Keepers Of The Faith". Produced, edited, and authored by Carlo Oppermann and Ambitious. Films, "Defining The Faith" features a full live set that is composed of three different TERROR shows in three distinct settings: a small club (Cafe Central in Weinheim on June 28th), a big hall (Essigfabrik in Köln on June 29th)., and a massive European festival (Mach1 festival in Montabaur on June 24th).

In anticipation of the release, TERROR has now posted a trailer for the DVD that features live footage from their intimate club show performance at the Cafe Central. To get your first preview of "Defining The Faith", click the link below!

"Defining The Faith" live DVD set-list

1) Stick Tight
2) Out Of My Face
3) One With The Underdogs
4) Push it Away
5) Never Alone
6) Lowest Of The Low
7) Betrayer
8) Spit My Rage
9) Always The Hard Way
10) Keep Your Mouth Shut
11) Hell And Back
12) Life & Death
13) You're Caught
14) You're Enemies Are Mine
15) Overcome
16) Keepers Of The Faith

"Defining The Faith" also features a European tour documentary with band interviews and backstage footage-and as yet another additional bonus, the band's four music videos from "Keepers Of The Faith" ("Stick Tight", "Keepers Of The Faith", "Return To Strength", and "You're Caught") will also be included in the DVD along with the making-of their latest music video, "You're Caught"!

With hours of live footage, behind-the-scenes interviews, music videos, and more, this special CD/DVD-set is a must-have for all hardcore TERROR fans! Be sure to pick up your copy of "Keepers Of The Faith"/"Defining The Faith" in stores on November 1st!

Read More News

Tags:  TerrorCentury Media Recordsdvd  

    September 08, 2011

More News

KISS’ Las Vegas residency has been cancelled
Lordi Have Recorded Seven Albums Already This Year
KISS Roadies Blame Poor COVID Protocols for Death of Guitar Tech
Rammstein Premiere New Song


comments powered by Disqus