heavy metal

Terror preparing to release Best Of collection

Terror LA hardcore extraordinaires Terror are putting together a 'Best Of' that will be released September 9 via Trustkill Records. The release will be titled "Forever Crossing the Line." Here is a full track list:

1. One With the Underdogs
2. Push It Away
3. Strike You Down
4. Life and Death
5. Always the Hard Way
6. Keep Your Mouth Shut
7. Overcome
8. Out of My Face
9. All for Revenge
10. Spit My Rage
11. Lost
12. Last of the Diehards
13. Lowest of the Low
14. Back At You (unreleased)
15. Dead End (unreleased)
16. Better Off Without You (live in London)
17. Lowest of the Low (live in London)

Read More News

Tags:  terrorhardcoremetalbest offorever crossing the line

    August 05, 2008

More News

KISS’ Las Vegas residency has been cancelled
Lordi Have Recorded Seven Albums Already This Year
KISS Roadies Blame Poor COVID Protocols for Death of Guitar Tech
Rammstein Premiere New Song


comments powered by Disqus