heavy metal

Conquest Icon To Release New Album Friday The 13th!

Conquest Icon From the oblivious and abyssous darkness shall the "Empire of the Worm" rise, and Godz Ov War Productions shall ally with Conquest Icon to spread the blasphemous, brutal and devastating metal of death in the purest of its forms! The album is scheduled for a release on 13 March 2020 as standard jewel case CD and in digital formats.

Drums and guitars recorded at JNS studio. Vocals recorded at NADstudio. Additional guitars and bass recorded at ABH. Mixed and mastered by Andy Blakk. Logo and artwork by Ihasan Art. Layout by Maciej Kamuda Art.

A taste lyric video accompanying the title track from the "Empire of the Worm" album: and the opening song entitled "Vermin":

The tracklist reads as follows:
01. Vermin
02. Sacrifical Circle
03. Deathlike Shadows Rising
04. Unholy Death Metal
05. Empire of the Worm
06. Toward Darkness
07. Behold the Flames of Hell
08. Pilgrim of Doom
09. Crown the Beast
10. Here and Beyond

More info:

Read More News

Tags:  Conquest IconPolandDeath MetalNew AlbumTeddy

    March 11, 2020

More News

Joey Jordison, founding Slipknot Drummer has died aged 46
Metal Church Singer Mike Howe Dies at 55
Astral Bazaar’s Sudden Realization: A Chat With TheGauntlet
Rammstein announce details of first ever North American stadium tour
Megadeth Part Ways with Bassist David Ellefson


comments powered by Disqus