heavy metal

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST | Release Third Trailer Discussing The Roles Of The Different Singers On "Revelation"

Michael Schenker Fest In two weeks, on September 20th, guitar legend Michael Schenker will release his second MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST album Revelation. Featuring the usual suspects on vocals: Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley and Doogie White, the album also features guest singer Ronnie Romero. Instrumental parts were handled by Michael himself, as well as Steve Mann, Chris Glen, Bodo Schopf and Simon Phillips.

Today, the band releases their third album trailer in which Michael and co-producer Michael Voss discuss the roles and personal strengths of the singers on Revelation and how Ronnie Romero ended up as a guest singer on the album.
Watch the new clip here:

Watch the video clip for their first single "Rock Steady" here:
Get the song digitally here:
Also watch the making of clip for the first single's video here:

Also check out the second single "Sleeping With The Light On".
Watch the new video here:
Get the single digitally here:

Revelation will be released on different formats and is ready for pre-order now.
It will be available as CD-Digipak, 2LP (different colours) as well as a limited boxset incl. CD-Digipak, 2LP (red+black splatter), puzzle, poster 60x30, photo cards

Get your version here:
Pre-save digitally:

Revelation tracklist (CD-Digipak, 2-LP, Digital)
01. Rock Steady
02. Under A Blood Red Sky
03. Silent Again
04. Sleeping With The Light On
05. The Beast In The Shadows
06. Behind The Smile
07. Crazy Daze
08. Lead You Astray
09. We Are The Voice
10. Headed For The Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still In The Fight
13. Ascension
14. Armed And Ready (live)
15. Bad Boys (live)
16. Rock Bottom (live)

Read More News


    September 06, 2019

More News

Mike Patton Cancels Faith No More & Mr. Bungle’s Tour Dates, Citing ‘Mental Health Reasons’
Korn Cancel Tour Dates Due To Frontman Contracting Covid-19
Iron Maiden Singer Bruce Dickinson Tests Positive for COVID-19
Metal Church singer Mike Howe’s death ruled as suicide
Joey Jordison, founding Slipknot Drummer has died aged 46


comments powered by Disqus