heavy metal

Metal Church Posts Audio Teaser From New Album

Metal Church Legendary US metallers METAL CHURCH have revealed the tracklisting for their tenth album, Generation Nothing, due out this fall via Rat Pak Records.

Generation Nothing tracklisting:
'Bullet Proof'
'Dead City'
'Generation Nothing'
'Noises In The Wall'
'Jump The Gun'
'Hits Keep Comin'
'Close To The Bone'
'The Media Horse'

Read More News

Tags:  Metal Church    

    August 23, 2013

More News

Black Dahlia Murder Vocalist Trevor Strnad Dead
Skins and Bangers Joining Mosh as One: D.R.I. Makes Their First Appearance at Red Flag
Recap: Live From The Unknown Tour 2022
The Top 5 ‘80s Metal Subgenres That Never Took Off and The Bands That Carried the Monikers
The Top 3 Metal Albums of 2021


comments powered by Disqus