heavy metal

Ministry To Release Live DVD

Al Jourgensen MINISTRY will release their live title, Enjoy The Quiet - Live At Wacken 2012, on August 2nd via 13th Planet. The brainchild of Al Jourgensen, Ministry is the genre-bending/blending sonic bomb that knocked the world off its feet, turned it on its ear and in the process forever changed the music industry.

Enjoy The Quiet - Live At Wacken 2012 tracklisting:

'No “W“'
'Rio Grande Blood'
'99 Percenters'
'Life Is Good'
'New World Order (N.W.O.)'
'Just One Fix'

Bonus Disc - Live at Wacken 2006:

'Fear Is Big Business'
'Señor Peligro'
'No "W"'
'Rio Grande Blood'
'The Great Satan'
'New World Order (N.W.O.)'
'Just One Fix'
'Khyber Pass'
'Psalm 69'

Read More News

Tags:  Ministry    

    May 30, 2013

More News

SUICIDE SILENCE And CHELSEA GRIN Announce Fall 2023 North American Tour
MIKE PORTNOY Says PANTERA Reunion Is 'Phenomenal'
Canada's The Agonist Calls It Quits
The Top 5 Metal Songs About the Bond Between a Band and Their Fans
The Top 5 Metal Songs About Being in a Vegetative State


comments powered by Disqus