heavy metal

NAPALM DEATH Post Final Track-By-Track Video

Napalm Death (2011) NAPALM DEATH, the leaders of the extreme, just released the fourth (and final) part of their amazing Utilitarian track-by-track series in anticipation of the album's release on February 27th in Europe and February 28th in North America. The band's shouter, Mark "Barney" Greenway, guides you through the next four songs on the album: "Nom De Guerre", "Analysis Paralysis", "Opposites Repellent", and "A Gag Reflex". In addition to featuring an explanation of the meaning behind each song, this track-by-track is also spiced-up with audio samples of all the new album songs that Barney refers to. Click the link below to see this final installment of Utilitarian track-by-tracks:

Read More News

Tags:  Napalm DeathCentury Media Records   

    February 22, 2012

More News

Black Dahlia Murder Vocalist Trevor Strnad Dead
Skins and Bangers Joining Mosh as One: D.R.I. Makes Their First Appearance at Red Flag
Recap: Live From The Unknown Tour 2022
The Top 5 ‘80s Metal Subgenres That Never Took Off and The Bands That Carried the Monikers
The Top 3 Metal Albums of 2021


comments powered by Disqus