heavy metal

SAVAGE MESSIAH Give Away New Album As A Free Download

British thrashers SAVAGE MESSIAH have decided to push up the release date of their new album, 'Plague of Conscience'! The album is available now completely for free via Earache Records and features some of the heaviest shredding known to man!

Earache Records urges fans to download the album, spread it to their friends and bang their heads to these ten ripping tracks of world-class metal from one of the UK's top bands to watch in 2012! Download 'Plague of Conscience' from SAVAGE MESSIAH now at the following location.

(A valid email address is required. Albums will be delivered as 320kbps high-quality MP3s).

'Plague of Conscience' was recorded at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, UK with producer Scott Atkins. The album is due to be released in CD and Vinyl formats in early 2012! SAVAGE MESSIAH are available for all interviews and press inquiries, please contact to schedule!

The full track listing is as follows:
01. Plague of Conscience
02. Six Feet Under the Gun
03. Carnival of Souls
04. In Thought Alone
05. All Seeing I
06. Beyond a Shadow of a Doubt
07. Architects of Fear
08. The Accuser
09. Shadowbound
10. The Mask of Anarchy

SAVAGE MESSIAH frontman DAVID SILVER has recorded a message for the fans to announce that they're giving away their new album for free. Watch the video message now at:

Read More News

Tags:  Savage MessiahEarache Recordsfree  

    November 22, 2011

More News

Linkin Park Teases Unreleased Chester Bennington Song 'Friendly Fire' with Intriguing 30-Second Clip
Top 11 Metal Songs About Love
Accept Launch Video Teaser
Eat, Drink, Bang Your Head, and Be Merry: The Top 5 Most Metal Restaurants/Bars in St. Louis, Missouri
Top 5 Metal Albums of 2023


comments powered by Disqus