heavy metal

LIMP BIZKIT To Milk Remaining Fan For Another Greatest Hits Album

Limp Bizkit Veteran nu-metal rockers LIMP BIZKIT have announced that they will be releasing a greatest hits package on July 19, 2011. Prior to making the world a better place and going on hiatus in 2005, the band also released a Greatest hits album titled "Greatest Hitz". See how clever they are, they continued the 'z' from 'Bizkit' into 'Hitz'. That Fred Durst is so smart! The new greatest hits album will be titled "Icon" and contain 11 tracks. The 2005 version contained the same 11 tracks plus an additional 6. I guess some of those songs weren't great hits after all. Maybe in another 5 years they won't have any hits and we will be done with this garbage.

1. Counterfeit
2. Faith
3. Nookie
4. Break Stuff
5. Re-Arranged
6. Take A Look Around
7. Rollin
8. My Way
9. Eat You Alive
10. Behind Blue Eyes
11. The Truth

Read More News

Tags:  Limp BizkitFred Durst   

    June 02, 2011

More News

Black Dahlia Murder Vocalist Trevor Strnad Dead
Skins and Bangers Joining Mosh as One: D.R.I. Makes Their First Appearance at Red Flag
Recap: Live From The Unknown Tour 2022
The Top 5 ‘80s Metal Subgenres That Never Took Off and The Bands That Carried the Monikers
The Top 3 Metal Albums of 2021


comments powered by Disqus