heavy metal

Rammstein confirms bonus tracks

Rammstein Rammstein has just revealed the bonus tracks that will be included on the special edition CD of Liebe ist fur alle da. The album will be released on October 20 through Universal Records Europe.


1. Rammlied 05:19
2. Ich tu dir weh 05:02
3. Waidmanns Heil 03:33
4. Haifisch 03:45
5. B******** 04:15
6. Fur hling in Paris 04:45
7. Wiener Blut 03:53
8. Pussy 04:00
9. Liebe ist fur alle da 03:26
10. Mehr 04:09
11. Roter Sand 03:59

+ Bonus CD:

1. Fhre mich 04:34
2. Donaukinder 05:18
3. Halt 04:21
4. Roter Sand (Orchester Version) 04:06
5. Liese 03:56

Total Tracktimes: 22:16

Rammstein recently released the first single and video for "Pussy." You can view the video here.

Read More News

Tags:  RammsteinindustrialpussyLiebe ist fr alle da 

    September 18, 2009

More News

Mike Patton Cancels Faith No More & Mr. Bungle’s Tour Dates, Citing ‘Mental Health Reasons’
Korn Cancel Tour Dates Due To Frontman Contracting Covid-19
Iron Maiden Singer Bruce Dickinson Tests Positive for COVID-19
Metal Church singer Mike Howe’s death ruled as suicide
Joey Jordison, founding Slipknot Drummer has died aged 46


comments powered by Disqus