heavy metal


Quiet Riot Chavis Records is pleased to announce that QUIET RIOT has joined our family. Their new release titled, 'Rehab' will be available October of 2006 in the US through Chavis Records.

Original members Kevin DuBrow and Frankie Banali are joined by Tony Franklin on bass (ex-The Firm and Blue Murder), session guitarist Neil Citron, and the voice of rock, Glenn Hughes (ex-Deep Purple and Black Sabbath). Glenn performed a vocal duet with Kevin DuBrow and contributed the bass track on the classic 1969 Spooky Tooth song 'Evil Woman'. QUIET RIOT recently reunited with Alex Grossi (guitar) and Chuck Wright (bass) to tour worldwide in support of the forthcoming Rehab release.

'Rehab' contains 11 blistering tracks and will be available throughout the US beginning October 3, 2006.

Pre-orders are now available by visiting our e-store at Don’t forget to visit the QUIET RIOT artist page to hear samples sure to leave you begging for more.

Read More News


    August 28, 2006

More News

Black Dahlia Murder Vocalist Trevor Strnad Dead
Skins and Bangers Joining Mosh as One: D.R.I. Makes Their First Appearance at Red Flag
Recap: Live From The Unknown Tour 2022
The Top 5 ‘80s Metal Subgenres That Never Took Off and The Bands That Carried the Monikers
The Top 3 Metal Albums of 2021


comments powered by Disqus