heavy metal

Nine Inch Nails Releases Another New Album Online

Nine Inch Nails Entitled 'The Slip', the record covers ten tracks and is available to download via NiN's official site now.

Introducing the album on the site, Reznor said: "As a thank you to our fans for your continued support, we are giving away the new nine inch nails album one hundred percent free, exclusively via

"The music is available in a variety of formats including high-quality MP3, FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality and even higher-than-CD quality 24/96 WAVE. your link will include all options - all free. All downloads include a PDF with artwork and credits.

"For those of you interested in physical products, fear not, we plan to make a version of this release available on CD and vinyl in July. Details coming soon."

The album follows March's entirely instrumental release for NiN, 'Ghost I-IV' where fans could pay up $300 for a deluxe edition.

The track listing for 'The Slip' is:

Letting you
Head Down
Lights In The Sky
Corona Radiata
The Four Of Us Are Dying
Demon Seed

Read More News

Tags:  Nine Inch NailsTrent ReznorfreeindustrialThe Slip

    May 05, 2008

More News

Top 5 Metal Albums of 2022
Black Dahlia Murder Vocalist Trevor Strnad Dead
Skins and Bangers Joining Mosh as One: D.R.I. Makes Their First Appearance at Red Flag
Recap: Live From The Unknown Tour 2022
The Top 5 ‘80s Metal Subgenres That Never Took Off and The Bands That Carried the Monikers


comments powered by Disqus