heavy metal

Disturbed Reveals Artwork for "Indestructible"

Disturbed DISTURBED will release its new album, "Indestructible", on June 3. The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Indestructible
02. Inside The Fire
03. Deceiver
04. The Night
05. Perfect Insanity
06. Haunted
07. Enough
08. The Curse
09. Torn
10. Criminal
11. Divide
12. Facade


Read More News

Tags:  DisturbedChicagoDavid DraimanIndestructible 

    April 17, 2008

More News

Mike Patton Cancels Faith No More & Mr. Bungle’s Tour Dates, Citing ‘Mental Health Reasons’
Korn Cancel Tour Dates Due To Frontman Contracting Covid-19
Iron Maiden Singer Bruce Dickinson Tests Positive for COVID-19
Metal Church singer Mike Howe’s death ruled as suicide
Joey Jordison, founding Slipknot Drummer has died aged 46


comments powered by Disqus