heavy metal

Oz has returned with their new album "Forced Commandments" after 2 years!

Oz About 2,5 years have passed since the release of their much-acclaimed album "Transition State" - now OZ are back with full force and their new album entitled "Forced Commandments"!

The band's 8th studio album sounds fresh and powerful, but OZ still have not forgotten their musical roots.

Roaring guitars, kick-ass solos, catchy lyrics, a driving rhythm section and powerful, sometimes highpitched vocals will catapult you straight back to the good old days of classic heavy metal!

• The 8th album of the Scandinavian metal outfit OZ – available as a CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP in 3 different colors as well as download & stream.
• Produced by OZ and Mika Borgersen.
• Mixed and mastered by Lars Chriss & Mike Lind at Masterplant.
• Cover artwork by Carl-André Beckston / Blekkmark Design Studio.

1. Goin' Down
2. Prison Of Time
3. Switchblade Alley
4. Revival
5. The Ritual
6. Spiders
7. Long And Lonely Road
8. Liar
9. Diving Into The Darkness (Bonus)
10. Break Out (Bonus)
11. Kingdom Of War (Bonus)
Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP

For More Info:

Read More News

Tags:  OzNew AlbumHeavy MetalTeddy 

    June 04, 2020

More News

ENTERPRISE EARTH's Newest Release "Foundation Of Bones" is OUT NOW via Entertainment One!
Norwegian Abhorrent Black/Doom Metal Entity, DEADLIGHT SANCTUARY, To Issue Debut LP "Thaumaturgical Rites Of The Damned"
LANTERN to Release "Dimensions" This Week; Album Streaming Now!
CVLT Nation Presents Sonic Unrest Vol. 1 Virtual Fest This Week, July 9th-11th!
Chile's SOULROT premiere new track at "Decibel" magazine's website!


comments powered by Disqus