heavy metal

EXOCRINE to release their fourth album "Maelstrom" via Unique Leader Records in late June

Xocrine Bordeaux, France based masters of technical death metal EXOCRINE will release their fourth album "Maelstrom" on June 26th, 2020 via Unique Leader Records.

Exocrine released a music video for the title track today.
You can watch it now at

1. Maelstrom
2. The Kraken
3. Wall of Water
4. Abyssal Flesh
5. Orbital Station
6. The Wreck
7. Starvation Project
8. The Chosen One
9. Galactic Gods

Pre-Order bundles:

EXOCRINE is a modern progressive technical death metal band from Bordeaux, France, originally formed in 2013 by Sylvain O.P. Bringing to mind such giants as Necrophagist, The Faceless, Obscura, Beyond Creation, Gorod, and Cynic, the band delivers their own progressive, atmospheric take on brutal and technical music.

Read More News

Tags:  ExocrineNew AlbumHeavy MetalTeddy 

    May 29, 2020

More News

ENTERPRISE EARTH's Newest Release "Foundation Of Bones" is OUT NOW via Entertainment One!
Norwegian Abhorrent Black/Doom Metal Entity, DEADLIGHT SANCTUARY, To Issue Debut LP "Thaumaturgical Rites Of The Damned"
LANTERN to Release "Dimensions" This Week; Album Streaming Now!
CVLT Nation Presents Sonic Unrest Vol. 1 Virtual Fest This Week, July 9th-11th!
Chile's SOULROT premiere new track at "Decibel" magazine's website!


comments powered by Disqus