heavy metal

Satyricon - Deep calleth upon Deep

Satyricon (2013) Satyricon - "Deep calleth upon Deep" is the Metal hit of 2017 and is still making big waves in the metal ocean! Totally slatanic with a sound that will leave your ears bleeding!!! A little Screamo but a good beat and rhythm to go with it! Satyricon is a Norwegian black metal band, formed in 1991 in Oslo. Satyr and Frost have been the band's core members since 1993. The band's albums typify the Norwegian black metal style to the utmost.

Current members of Satyricon include:

Sigurd "Satyr" Wongraven – vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass (1991–present)
Kjetil-Vidar "Frost" Haraldstad – drums (1993–present)

Read More News

Tags:  SatyriconNorwegian Black Metal ‎Oslo, NorwayNewest Release"Deep calleth upon Deep"

    December 09, 2018

More News

SUICIDAL ANGELS Release First Album Trailer!
METALHEADS FOREVER: June 2019 Issue is Available Now!
MAJESTY Premiere Brand New Video!
Introducing Sleep Token...
INTOTHECRYPT's spectacular debut album, Vakor


comments powered by Disqus