thegauntlet.com heavy metal

Randy Blythe to Takeover SiriusXM

Randy Blythe Breast Cancer Research Walk Wednesday 11/21 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Encore broadcasts:
Thanksgiving 11/22 @ 12pm ET / 9am PT
Friday 11/23 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
Saturday 11/24 @ 3pm ET / Noon PT
Monday 11/26 @ Midnight ET / 9pm PT (Sunday night 11/25)

This Thanksgiving weekend instead of turkey Liquid Metal serves up a hefty dose of Lamb... Of God!

RANDY BLYTHE, frontman for the mighty LAMB OF GOD, is taking over Liquid Metal playing his favorite tunes that have helped him through some hard times.

In Randy's show, which he's calling THE CRUCIBLE, you'll hear music from Gojira, Baroness, Soilent Green, C.O.C., Black Sabbath, D.R.I. and more.

Plus, check out Randy's interview with one of his musical heroes, JOHN JOSEPH from New York’s legendary CRO-MAGS!

SiriusXM Liquid Metal gives thanks to YOU for listening, headbanging, moshing n’ noshing this holiday weekend!

Read More News

Tags:  Lamb of GodRandy Blythe   

    November 20, 2012

Upcoming Tour Dates

Jul 28, 2018

Jul 28, 2018

Aug 20, 2018

More News

GODDESS OF FATE RELEASE "THE STRING'S ECLIPSE"
HOLLOW LEG TO RELEASE NEW ALBUM WITH ARGONAUTA
Saxon Crushes the Delmar
Hogans Goat Exclusive World Premier Video
The Gauntlet: The Original Metal Site

More News

Comments

comments powered by Disqus