heavy metal

DESTRUCTION Issue Update On Upcoming Album Release Dates

Destruction (2011) German thrash legends DESTRUCTION have checked in with the following update:

"All Spiritual Genocide release dates outside of Europe will be announced asap. USA/Canada release will be after X-mas, in January. North American version will have 5 bonus tracks!

More news soon, sorry about the delay but it s the local markets that Dictate the release policy! Thrash 'til death!"

Spiritual Genocide tracklisting:

'Spiritual Genocide'
'City Of Doom'
'No Signs Of Repentance'
'To Dust You Will Decay'
'Legacy Of The Past' (featuring Gerre from TANKARD and Tom Angelripper from SODOM)
'Riot Squad'
'Under Violent Sledge'

Limited Edition Digipack Bonus Tracks:

'Princess Of The Night'
'Carnivore' (featuring former members: guitarist Harry Wilkens and drummer Oliver 'Olli' Kaiser)

Read More News

Tags:  DestructionNuclear Blast Records   

    December 05, 2012

More News

Saxon Crushes the Delmar
Hogans Goat Exclusive World Premier Video
The Gauntlet: The Original Metal Site
Kazakhstan based Zarraza Debut has Dropped
Original Bassist To Celebrate Vicious Rumors Release

More News


comments powered by Disqus