heavy metal

DETHCENTRIK EP Tracklisting Revealed

Dethcentrik Colorado experimental industrial metallers DETHCENTRIK have revealed the track listing for their upcoming EP "Why The Innocent Die Young". The band is planning a late Summer release. You can check out Dethcentrik here.

1. The Demise of Mankind (Instrumental)
2. If Only
3. Rip My Heart Out (featuring Lauren McDonald)
4. Columbine Justice Spree
5. Realms yet Unknown (Instrumental)

Dethcentrik EP

Read More News

Tags:  Dethcentrik    

    June 10, 2011

More News

20 Years Later And Still Not Forgotten, The Untimely Death Of Lynn Strait
Black Sabbath "Born Again" has been BORN AGAIN!!!!
DIMMU BORGIR returns after more than 7 years of silence. With their tenth full-length album, EONIAN
Satyricon - Deep calleth upon Deep
Judas Priest - Firepower #1 Album of the Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


comments powered by Disqus