heavy metal

Check out recently signed band, The Alpha Structure, and their to-be-released album "7 Deadly Sins"

The Alpha Structure 'The Alpha Structure' is a 4-piece deathcore/djent inspired band hailing from Roseburg, OR, USA.

Bringing an eerie ambiance, crushing breakdowns, and emotional rhythms. The band first started back in 2016, with members Ryan Christian (guitars), and Terrence Dean (vocals).

Soon after, bassist Colin Dean and guitarist Nathan Gifford joined the band and began finding their sound. In 2017, the band had released a 4-track demo of their first work, and then began writing and engineering an album.

After 2 years of playing shows, reworking their setlist, and putting together the album "7 Deadly Sins", The Alpha Structure signed with Music-Records in 2019, and began finalizing the album for release in 2020.

More Info:

Read More News

Tags:  The Alpha StructureNew AlbumNew SingleHeavy MetalTeddy

    June 10, 2020

More News

Benediction to release their newest album titled, "Scriptures" next week!
Louisiana's ROMASA to release their new album "Insufferable Cave of Rotting Aspiration" EP this month via Hand Of Death Records!
Zero Theorem Launch New Song “Translucent” With Epic Sci-Fi Inspired Video
SARCATOR premiere new track at "Deaf Forever' magazine's website - featuring the son of THE CROWN's Marko Tervonen


comments powered by Disqus