heavy metal

Canadian Metal Band "Wreck-Defy" Release Second Single From Their Upcoming Second Album!

Wreck-Defy Canadian thrash metal band Wreck-Defy released their second single from the upcoming album Remnants of Pain which is set to be released in September 27th 2019 by Finnish record label Inverse Records.

The band features Matt Hanchuck on guitars, Aaron Randall on vocals (ex-Annihilator), Greg Christian on bass (ex-Testament) and Alex Marquez on drums (Solstice, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Cephalic Carnage, etc.)

Aaron Randall comments:
"Hey troops! This is Aaron Randall check out our 2nd single broken peace off the new remnants of pain out sept 27th and turn this one up loud!"

Matt Hanchuck comments:
"Broken a perfect mix of melody meeting aggression with Aaron's fantastic vocal prowess at the forefront. Lyrically this song is one of the most relevant on the album, depicting a much flawed and corrupted society that we all also has a face melter of a guitar solo...enjoy."

Listen to the single on:
Apple Music:

Pre-order Remnants of Pain CD:
Pre-save Remnants of Pain album on Spotify:

Track List
1. Killing the Children
2. Broken Peace
3. Riverview
4. Looking Back
5. 18oz of Chrome
6. The Divide
7. Art of Addiction
8. Angels and Demons
9. Blackend Cloth


Read More News

Tags:  Wreck-DefyCanadaThrash MetalUpcoming AlbumNew Single

    August 29, 2019

More News

Ancient Roman Metal Band ADE Reveals New Single "Imperator"
Atavistia release lyric video for "Through the Hollow Raven’s Eyes"
Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky - Now Available!
NECROPANTHER To Release "The Doomed City"


comments powered by Disqus