heavy metal

The End Machine "Burn The Truth"

The End Machine “This is decidedly not me ‘stapled’ onto a DOKKEN record,” adds Mason. “I wouldn't have been involved if that was the intent. Fans will hear bits of our styles in this collection of songs, and while reminiscent signatures are undeniable, The End Machine was purposely built to stand apart and on its own merit.”

1.Leap Of Faith
2. Hold Me Down
3. No Game
4. Bulletproof
5. Ride It
6. Burn the Truth
7. Hard Road
8. Alive Today
9. Line of Division
10. Sleeping Voices
11. Life Is Love Is Music

Read More News

Tags:  The End MachineRockUnited Statesdebut "Burn The Truth"

    March 04, 2019

More News

Cancer (Australia) Announces A New Take On Depressive Black Metal With Their Upcoming Album ‘Opioid’
HARDLAND Release New Music Video For "Dazzled By The Presence Of Love"
International Death Metal Act, UNDEAD, To Release Debut Album "Existential Horror" via Kadabra Music
Norwegian Black/Death Metallers, Brotthogg, To Release New Album "The Die is Cast" on August 1st!
Listen To Antichrist/Goatsmegma's Newest Release, "Split"


comments powered by Disqus