heavy metal

Crypt Trip 'Haze County'

Crypt Trip Originally formed in Dallas in 2013, the first incarnation of Crypt Trip featured a heavy psychedelic sound that was reminiscent of the dark '70's underground scene. It wasn’t long before guitarist/singer Ryan Lee and bassist Sam Bryant relocated to the Austin suburb of San Marcos where they met drummer Cameron Martin and began to solidify their sound. Taking influence from aged rock records, jazz methodology, and their cultural roots in the American South, the music of Crypt Trip presents you with a genuinely personal experience, conjuring up vintage James Gang with its sizzling guitar licks, beefy bass lines and remarkable sense of harmony.

Read More News

Tags:  Crypt TripRockUnited StatesNewest Release Haze County

    March 04, 2019

More News

Ancient Roman Metal Band ADE Reveals New Single "Imperator"
Atavistia release lyric video for "Through the Hollow Raven’s Eyes"
Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky - Now Available!
NECROPANTHER To Release "The Doomed City"


comments powered by Disqus