HAMKA premiere new video!

HAMKA French symphonic power metallers Hamka - featuring Spanish vocalist Elisa C. Martín (ex-Darkmoor) - premiere the new video "World War III." The track hails from the band's long-awaited second album, Multiversal, recently released via Fighter Records. See & hear Hamka's "World War III" video in its entirety exclusively here.

Formed back in 2003 by guitarist Willdric Lievin and Elisa C. Martín, Hamka released a demo called Exodus in 2004 and their debut album, Unearth, came out a year later, but during the following years, the band was put on hold due to personal circumstances until, in 2013, it was resurrected with the addition of three new members and preparation of a second album entitled Multiversal, which was finished in summer 2017.

A lyric video for "Earth's Call" can be seen & heard exclusively here.

Listen to the previously revealed first single "Inner Conviction" can be heard here.

Tracklisting for Hamka's Multiversal
1. One-Way Journey to the Unknown
2. World War III
3. Earth's Call
4. Hope
5. Inner Conviction
6. Dark Night Falls
7. Seaquest
8. Modern Cowboys
9. Burning Sands
10. The Path of Pharaohs
11. Orkanain's Lands
12. Seed of a New World
13. Multiversal Universe
14. An End on Earth?


More Tour Dates

Tags:  HAMKAWorld War IIIMultiversalEarths CallInner Conviction

 |  Like Us

Date: Dec 26, 2017
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®