heavy metal

Out Of My Eyes Releases Album Details and Preorders

Out Of My Eyes Imminence Records' French Metalcore outfit Out Of My Eyes has just announced the details of their forthcoming label debut. Concept is available for preorder starting today and will feature eleven tracks that listeners will be able to hear on January 19th. The album will be released shortly before the recently announced five day UK tour that will be the first of several planned tours throughout the year.

"We are super proud to reveal the artwork for our debut album that is coming out on January 19th via Imminence Records! We have worked very hard on that record and we hope you will love it as much as we do! We've also worked on a brand new merch line for the occasion. It's gonna be a big year for Out Of My Eyes so keep an eye on us to make sure you don't miss anything!” - Harry Maisonneuve (Guitarist)

1. 404
2. Hello
3. Renegade
4. OG Gold
5. Pigs Never Die
6. Addictions (Turfu)
7. Ritual
8. Anubis
9. Imperfections
10. Snowflake
11. Disappeared


About Out Of My Eyes:

After three years of building a fanbase and honing their style, Out Of My Eyes are defining their identity with fresh new tracks bringing together electro elements with powerful breakdowns and catchy choruses. Stretching the metalcore genre to a new extreme, Out Of My Eyes’ sound stands out with a unique mix of atypical guitar parts, party synthesizers and trap beats. Their new single "Pigs Never Dies" is due October 2nd 2017 via Imminence Records.

Armed with an explosive energy and a strong stage presence, the squad is making it clear that he’s an accomplished live band. Having made a name for themselves in their home country opening for bands like Attila, The Color Morale, Bad Omens and more, and experienced the road supporting Shoot The Girl First in the summer of 2016, Out Of My Eyes are now ready to release new music and take it as far and wide as possible.

Facebook HERE.

Read More News

Tags:  Out Of My EyesConceptMetalcore  

    December 19, 2017

More News

America's MALLEUS to have two EPs reissued by ARMAGEDDON LABEL
In This Moment Announce New Album "Mother," Listen To New Song "The In-Between" + Band Touring This Fall
Rocklahoma 2020: Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, Staind, Papa Roach, Halestorm, Anthrax & Many More
IRONWILL Release Comic Book Video For 'Jonathan's Journey - Metal Against Bullying'!
DEVILSKIN Release Official Music Video for "Corrode"


comments powered by Disqus