heavy metal

Within The Nova announce Jan 19th release of 'Infinite Cycles'

Within The Nova Within the Nova is a Romanian metalcore band from Timisoara formed in 2016 consisting of lead vocalist Diana Pascuțiu, guitarists Alex Rizea and D'Jolt Mondovici, bassist Ah'Kosh Mondovici and drummer Richard Ebner.

The band incorporates various elements into their songs, such as clean/scream vocals, aggressive riffing, melodic guitar leads, breakdowns, synthesizers and atmospheric themes.

Within the Nova started out as an ambition to spread a message to the world: everybody must wake up from their slumber and disengage from the obedience the society tries to push the population in, make their voice heard and stand together against the system. Only this way we can look forward to a better world, with the first step to this goal being music and this is what Within the Nova's about.

On the 26th of June 2017 the band signs with independent record label Dark Alliance Records, which will release their debut album in the winter of 2018.

Facebook: HERE.
Instagram: HERE.
Twitter: HERE.
Website: HERE.

Read More News

Tags:  Within The NovaInfinite CyclesMetalcore  

    December 03, 2017

More News

Ancient Roman Metal Band ADE Reveals New Single "Imperator"
Atavistia release lyric video for "Through the Hollow Raven’s Eyes"
Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky - Now Available!
NECROPANTHER To Release "The Doomed City"


comments powered by Disqus