Cranely Gardens announce Aug 11th release of "House of Decay"

Cranely Gardens House of Decay, the new EP from New Jersey Crushers CRANELY GARDENS is now available for mass consumption. The August 11 release can be purchased and/or streamed in its entirety HERE!

Drawing influence from deathcore, metalcore, the new wave of American heavy metal, black, death, thrash and nu-metal, CRANELY GARDENS blends these various ends of the spectrum together to form their particular style. The band consists of Chaz Macklin on vocals, Randy Mac and Joe Fedele on guitar, Alex Niszczak on bass, and Victor Figueroa behind the drums. The band independently released their debut EP, Locust Valley, in 2015. On August 11 of this year seven-song EP House of Decay was self-released with the assistance of Ghostship Recordings. House of Decay shows a much darker and more technical effort than the previous EP, and features guest musicians Chad Ruhlig (For the Fallen Dreams), Dan Watson (Enterprise Earth), Sims Cashion, Will Ramos (A Wake in Providence), and Josh Frazier (Narrow Vision).

Track List:

1. Muswell Hill
2. History of a Drowning Boy (feat. Will Ramos)
3. Seven Faces (feat. Chad Ruhlig)
4. Savages (feat. Dan Watson & Sims Cashion)
5. Rapture (feat. Josh Frazier)
6. Carry the Earth
7. The Challenger

Band Website: HERE!

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Cranely GardensHouse of DecayHistory Of A Drowning Boy  

 |  Like Us

Date: Sep 18, 2017
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®