heavy metal

EARTH ELECTRIC stream new video for "Mountains & Conquerors (Pt.2)"

EARTH ELECTRIC EARTH ELECTRIC, the hard rock brainchild of Norwegian guitarist Rune Eriksen (ex-MAYHEM, AURA NOIR) have released a new video for the track "Mountains & Conquerors (Pt. 2)." The video, directed by Romanian artist Costin Chioreanu (GHOST, WATAIN, MAYHEM), is streaming now here.

Regarding the new video, EARTH ELECTRIC comment: "We are proud to finally present our first video for a song taken from our debut 'Vol.1 Solar'. The clip has been brought to life by our long-time friend and collaborator, Costin Chioreanu. Together, we have created a spaced out fun journey with an underlying strong symbolic theme. Open your mind and overcome the obstacles in your way! Enjoy!"

EARTH ELECTRIC's debut album 'Vol. 1: Solar' sees the renowned musician joined by front-woman Carmen Simoes, and marks a return to his roots by exploring a more progressive sound firmly based on traditional hard rock sounds. Recorded in Orgone Studio with acclaimed producer Jaime Gomez Arellano (GHOST, CATHEDRAL, PARADISE LOST, PRIMORDIAL),' Vol. 1: Solar' is available across multiple CD and LP formats at the Season of Mist E-Shop HERE!

Track List:
1. Mountains & Conquerors
2. The Endless Road
3. Meditate. Mediate
4. The Great Vast
5. Set Sail (Towards The Sun)
6. Solar
7. Sabbatical Moons
8. Earthrise
9. Sweet Soul Gathering

Stream 'Vol. 1: Solar' on Bandcamp here.

Stream 'Vol. 1: Solar' on Spotify HERE!

EARTH ELECTRIC was founded with a common desire and drive to unchain energetic rock. The band have enlisted the talents of bassist Alexandre Ribeiro (GROG, NEOPLASMAH) and Ricardo Martins on drums (JIBÓIA); both highly respected artists from the Portuguese metal and rock scene. The band also recruited the Londoner Dan Knight from the progressive UK rock band MESSENGER on keys to complete their recording line-up.

Read More News

Tags:  EARTH ELECTRICVol 1 SolarMountains & ConquerorsHard Rock 

    September 15, 2017

More News

DESPISED ICON Discuss the Title Track "Purgartory"
KREATOR - Welcome Frédéric Leclercq As New Bass Player
WIN a pair of Tickets to Revocation, Voivod and more!
Robert Pehrsson NEW MUSIC OUT NOW!
NEW MUSIC OUT TODAY By Capilla Ardiente


comments powered by Disqus