heavy metal

LYZZÄRD announce Sept 27th release of "Savage"

LYZZÄRD LYZZÄRD is a heavy metal band from Porto, Portugal that started in 2013. Their current lineup is formed by Margarida Veiga (bass), Tiago Azevedo (vocals) and his brother Ricardo Azevedo (lead guitar), Tiago Tedim (rythmn guitar), and David Paiva (drums).

After the self-financed EP Release the Hounds in 2014, LYZZÄRD’s music started to turn into heavy metal, an evolution that can be appreciated on their debut full-length album, Savage, self-released on a limited CD-R pressing in early 2017, which reflects the true spirit of the band.

In spring of the same year, LYZZÄRD got approached by FIGHTER RECORDS, who showed interest in doing a proper release of this killer album and giving it a worldwide promotion and distribution.

LYZZÄRD lineup
Margarida Veiga – bass
Tiago Azevedo – vocals
Ricardo Azevedo – lead guitar
Tiago Tedim – rythmn guitar
David Paiva – drums

Facebook: HERE!
Twitter: HERE!
Instagram: HERE!

Read More News

Tags:  LYZZÄRDPorto PortugalSavageHeavy Metal 

    September 15, 2017

More News

REVIEW - Judas Priest: Firepower, Columbia Records
REVIEW Alias Mangler Rare Reissue: Bite the Metal
Reflection On My First Festival
REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus