heavy metal


GRANDE ROYALE Swedish heavy rockers GRANDE ROYALE are streaming their new video "Know It All". The song is taken from the band's recently released album Breaking News which was produced by Nicke Andersson.

Watch the video here.

Order Breaking News HERE!


1 - Know It All
2 - Brake light
3 - Devil's Place
4 - Breaking News
5 - Live With Your Lie
6 - Daily Illustration
7 - Got To Move
8 - One Second
9 - R'N'R Business
10 - I'm On The Loose

Read More News

Tags:  Grand RoyaleBreaking NewsKnow It AllBrake Light 

    September 11, 2017

More News

"Cellular Damascus" is the newest epic ride from the great Frankie C
CHROME WAVES' newest assault "A Grief Observed" will have you weeping tears of joy.
AUTOPILOT Releases Official Music Video for "Undisguised"
American doom metal godfathers SAINT VITUS are now streaming their new album, 'Saint Vitus'
MODERN MIMES is bringing Goth power metal to the grateful masses


comments powered by Disqus