heavy metal

DEAD BY WEDNESDAY: New Song/Lyric Video “Darwin’s Dance” Released!

DEAD BY WEDNESDAY As previously announced the New Haven based metal titans DEAD BY WEDNESDAY will kick off the EMP Label Group U.S. Tour, alongside RAVEN, on August 17th in Clifton Park, NY. See below the complete tour trek.

In celebration of the upcoming tour, DEAD BY WEDNESDAY have released a brand new song, "Darwin's Dance”, an example of what's to come on the band's upcoming full-length album. Stream "Darwin's Dance” here:

"Darwin's Dance" will be available for download via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify very soon. For now, the track is available for a limited time on Bandcamp, featuring the "pay your own price" option.

DEAD BY WEDNESDAY vocalist Rob Roy says: "We are super pumped to unleash our new tune "Darwin's Dance" to the masses but better yet even more stoked to be touring as direct support to British metal legends Raven! Can't wait to hear some of their road stories and I'm sure we'll be learning a thing or two from them as well."

Tour dates:

17 - Trickshots - Clifton Park, NY
18 - Jewel Nightclub - Manchester, NH
19 - AxeFest 2017@The Outer Space Ballroom - Hamden, CT
20 - The Brighton Bar - Long Branch, NJ
22 - The Riffhouse - Chesapeake, VA
23 - The Pour House Music Hall - Raleigh, NC
24 - Ground Zero - Spartanburg, SC
25 - The Earl - Atlanta, GA
26 - The Basement - Nashville, TN
27 - Twist of Lime - Metairie, LA
30 - Gold Bar - San Antonio, TX
31 - Texas Mist - Austin, TX

1 - Diamond Jim's Saloon - Arlington, TX
2 - The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
3 - Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
4 - Madison Live! - Covington, KY
5 - Empire Concert Club & Bar - Akron, OH
6 - Black Circle Brewing Co. - Indianapolis, IN
7 - Full Terror Assault Open Air III 2017 - Cave-In-Rock, IL
8 - The Frequency - Madison, WI
9 - The Revival 2017 - Yorkville, IL
10 - The Token Lounge - Westland, MI
12 - Evening Star Concert Hall - Niagara Falls, NY
13 - Oneida American Legion Post 169 - Oneida, NY
14 - Saint Vitus Bar - New York, NY
15 - Jabber Jaws - Allentown, PA
16 - Bar XIII - Wilmington, DE (Raven only)

DEAD BY WEDNESDAY released their latest effort “Darkest of Angels” in May 2016 via EMP LABEL GROUP/eOne, (and in August in Europe via Ellefson Music Productions/SPV), featuring 11 tracks with 11 heavyweight guest vocalists including, Brian Fair (Shadows Fall), Waylon Reavis (A Killer’s Confession, ex-Mushroomhead), AK (Flotsam and Jetsam), John Arch (Fates Warning), Rob Dukes (Fragile Mortals, ex-Exodus), Carley Coma (Candiria), Sean Danielsen (Smile Empty Soul), Paul Stoddard (Diecast), Kris Keyes (formerly Gargauntua Soul), Antony Armageddon (Armageddon) and Ceschi Ramos (Fake Four, Inc.). Earlier this year DEAD BY WEDNESDAY released the lyric video for “I Will Define”, featuring Waylon Reavis of A KILLER’S CONFESSION, watch it HERE!

Order the “Darkest of Angels” album, via EMP web store



Read More News

Tags:  Dead By WednesdayDarwins DanceDarkest of AngelsRaven 

    August 14, 2017

More News

Power Thrash kings "Calamity" come at you in brutal fashion with "Kairos"
Dark Black metal monsters ENTHRONED have released a slaytanic new track from their upcoming album "Cold black suns"
Punk rock poets "GRIM STREAKER" release debut album "NO VISION"
LOST DOG STREET BAND: Weight Of A Trigger LP Hits #5 On Billboard Bluegrass Chart


comments powered by Disqus