INANIMATE EXISTENCE Premiere "Formula of Spores" At The New Fury

INANIMATE EXISTENCE Accomplished California-based technical death metal outfit Inanimate Existence are getting close to the official release of their fourth album, Underneath a Melting Sky. Set for release on August 25th through The Artisan Era. Today the band partnered with The New Fury to premiere "Formula of Spores", the album closer and the third early single from the album to be released thus far.

The New Fury had this to say about today's premiere:
"...hype is definitely building for what might just be the band’s most accomplished work to date. We’re also excited to be premiering a new track from the upcoming album, “Formula of Spores”. One of the most interesting and even experimental tracks on the new album, it also features some absolutely plastering drumming – honestly, it doesn’t even sound human at times."

You can listen to "Formula of Spores" here.

Pre-orders for Underneath a Melting Sky are now live at these locations:
Bandcamp: HERE!
Merch: HERE!
iTunes: HERE!

Cameron Porras - Guitar, Vocals
Scott Bradley - Bass, Vocals
Ron Casey - Drums

Facebook: HERE!
The Artisan Era: HERE!
Artisan Bandcamp: HERE!
Artisan Facebook: HERE!

More Tour Dates

Tags:  INANIMATE EXISTENCEUnderneath a Melting SkyFormula of SporesTechnical Death Metal 

 |  Like Us

Date: Aug 10, 2017
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2017 The Gauntlet®