DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT announce Aug 25th release of "Finisterre"

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT make an explosive return with their new full-length 'Finisterre'. Vast and immersive, 'Finisterre' showcases the black metal visionaries at the height of their powers. Melodic guitars collide with drums blasting at breakneck speeds, while epic passages build to grand finales laden with gloom and despair. 'Finisterre' burns with intensity, and highlights DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT as one of modern black metal's finest outfits.

1. Aufbruch
2. Ein letzter Tanz
3. Skepsis Part I
4. Skepsis Part II
5. Finisterre

Nikita Kamprad - Guitars, Vocals
Tobias Schuler - Drums
Sascha Rissling - Guitars
Nico Ziska - Bass

Facebook: HERE!

More Tour Dates

Tags:  DER WEG EINER FREIHEITFinisterreMelodic Black Metal  

 |  Like Us

Date: Aug 07, 2017
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®