heavy metal

COMPLETE FAILURE announce new album, stream new track

COMPLETE FAILURE Pittsburgh's COMPLETE FAILURE have announced a new album. The album, titled "Crossburner", will be released worldwide by Season of Mist on October 27. Pre-orders for "Crossburner" are available now, here.

COMPLETE FAILURE are streaming the first new track off "Crossburner". The track, titled "I Am the Gun" fuses speed and aggression with the band's iconoclastic stance. The track is downright ferocious and just the first taste of one of the most violent and angry punk/hardcore/metal albums ever.

Track list:
1. Schadenfreude
2. Bimoral Narcotic
3. Man-made Maker
4. Suicide Screed of Total Invincibility
5. I Am The Gun
6. Rat Heart
7. Curse of Birth
8. Demise of The Underdog
9. Fist First, Second To None
10. Flight of The Head Case
11. Soft White and Paid For
12. Oath of Unbecoming
13. Misuse Abuse Reuse
14. A List With Names On It

COMPLETE FAILURE has toured the world playing with bands such as TODAY IS THE DAY, ANTIGAMA, MISERY INDEX, REVOCATION, RWAKE, F*CK THE FACTS, and festivals such as Maryland Death Fest, Sincerity Fest and more.

What the press is saying about COMPLETE FAILURE:

"COMPLETE FAILURE embrace both genres with much care, love, and spirit, delivering an almost unbearable amount of sonic intensity in an economic 22 minutes. How does it compare to their last two? That's like asking how the last time you stubbed your toe compared to to the two times before that. It's all pain. Sweet, sweet pain." - Bravewords

"These guys turn real-world rage into grinding hardcore glory" - Last Rites

"[COMPLETE FAILURE's]" intent is simple: to show you the black hearts they wear on their sleeves. If time does heal wounds, someone forgot to tell these boys." - Echoes and Dust

"singularly grown and intended for one purpose: to seek and destroy. You're speakers won't be prepared for the onslaught. Be a sadist and subject them to it ASAP." - The Sludgelord

Read More News

Tags:  Complete FailureCrossburnerI am the Gun  

    August 04, 2017

More News

NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus