heavy metal

Novelists Release "Under Different Welkins" Video

Novelists Up 'n' coming modern progressive metal band NOVELISTS have released the new song and video for "Under Different Welkins." Watch it here.

Check out their upcoming second album Noir, which will be released September 8 via Arising Empire/SharpTone Records. Pre-orders are available HERE!

About the record, the band said, "This album might not be what people thought we'd release."

Matt Gelsomino — vocals
Florestan Durand — guitar
Amael Durand — drums
Charly Kelevra — guitar
Nicolas Delestrade — bass

1. "L'appel du Vide"
2. "Monochrome"
3. "Under Different Welkins"
4. "Les Nuits Noires"
5. "Grey Souls"
6. "A Bitter End"
7. "Stranger Self"
8. "The Light, The Fire"
9. "Joie de Vivre"
10. "Lead the Light"
11. "À Travers le Miroir"
12. "Heal the Wound"

Watch the video for the first single "The Light, The Fire" here.

Read More News

Tags:  NovelistsNoirProgressive Metal  

    July 28, 2017

More News

Winners at the Metal Hammer Golden God Awards in London.
Brass Owl Self-Released 22 June 2018
-PRESS RELEASE 9TH MAY 2018- UK tech-metal pioneers ready to Krank it up in South Africa
Scars on Broadway Release Chugging Album Title Track “Dictator”
Fan dies after collapsing at Ghost gig in Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus