Tombs premieres "Walk With Me in Nightmares" video

Tombs After recently announcing their appearance at Ozzfest on November 4th at the Glen Helen Amphitheater & Festival Grounds in San Bernardino, CA, Tombs is now premiering their new video for "Walk With Me in Nightmares" via Ozzfest's Facebook. To watch "Walk With Me in Nightmares" [which was directed/edited by David Brodsky (www.mgenyc.com)], please visit: HERE where the video will be debuting at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 8pm CEST. Fans can also view "Walk With Me in Nightmares" right here:



Tombs recently released their fourth full-length, The Grand Annihilation - the group's most experimental record to-date. The blasting, scathing yet melodic black metal savagery of opener "Black Sun Horizon" and "Way Of The Storm" are very much built to destroy, while wielding a poignancy that is undeniable - both of which stand in strong contrast to the uncomfortable post-punk squall of "Underneath" that showcases front-man Mike Hill's Nick Cave/Ian Curtis-esque singing voice, while the likes of the throbbing "Saturnalian" and unnerving tribal thunder of "Walk With Me In Nightmares" stand in categories all of their own. While every track on The Grand Annihilation stands separate from those around it, it is still a cohesive collection, and at no point do the stylistic twists and turns undermine its coherence.

To preview and purchase The Grand Annihilation, please visit: metalblade.com/tombs

Tombs online:
Facebook: HERE!
Twitter: HERE!
Instagram HERE!
YouTube: HERE!



More Tour Dates


Tags:  TombsWalk With Me in NightmaresOzzfest  

 |  Like Us

Date: Jul 26, 2017
As Reported by:

 

Comments

comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2017 The Gauntlet®