heavy metal

Prison of Beliefs - to Release "Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths"

Prison of Mirrors Signal Rex is proud to present the new EP of Italy's Prison of Mirrors, entitled Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths, on cassette tape format.

Founded in early 2011, Prison of Mirrors began as a black metal project by one L.S. Later, two other entities - Nocturnal Silence and Anubis - joined the band, thus beginning their common path of transcendence. Always dwelling in the unknown, many early ideas were sealed within the band's debut EP, Nothing, in 2014, substantially containing the very first concept.

Focusing even deeper their innermost nucleus on unadulterated evil, after a long process of composition and rehearsals, Prison of Mirrors have now crowned their devotion to the Luciferian path with their latest work, Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths. Comprising two epic-length tracks composed over three long years, the trio delves deeper into the occult here, focusing mainly on medieval sorceries and the Left Hand Path, and thus have birthed a work which can only truly be accurately described as occult black metal. Dark and distant is its essence, forever bound to ancient mysteries: these are the Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths.

current PRISON OF MIRRORS lineup
L.S. - guitars, composition, vocals
Nocturnal Silence - bass
Anubis - guitars

Read More News

Tags:  Prison of MirrorsUnstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths Italy  

    May 25, 2017

More News

Ancient Roman Metal Band ADE Reveals New Single "Imperator"
Atavistia release lyric video for "Through the Hollow Raven’s Eyes"
Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky - Now Available!
NECROPANTHER To Release "The Doomed City"


comments powered by Disqus