heavy metal

Anticipated April Releases: Deep Purple, Dimmu Borgir (DVD,) Incubus

new metal releases April 7
Azarath In Extremis
Dead by April Worlds Collide
Deep Purple Infinite
Deez Nuts Binge & Purgatory
Falling in Reverse Coming Home
Jesters of Destiny The Sorrows That Refuse to Drown
The Obsessed Sacred

April 14
Corroded Defcon Zero
Dimmu Borgir Forces of the Northern Night (DVD)
Enterprise Earth Embodiment
Infernäl Mäjesty No God
Novembers Doom Hamartia
Richie Kotzen Salting Earth

April 21
Crazy Lixx Ruff Justice
Cryonic Temple Into the Glorious Battle
Disbelief The Symbol of Death
Ghost Bath Starmourner
Heiress Restless Aim
Incubus 8
Labyrinth Architecture of a God
Les Discrets Prédateurs
Uneven Structure La Partition
While She Sleep You Are We
With Our Arms to the Sun Orenda

April 28
All That Remains Madness
Astral Doors Black Eyed Children
Ayreon The Source
Firespawn The Reprobate
Life of Agony A Place Where There's No More Pain
Mindmaze Resolve
Pyramaze Contingent
Skyclad Forward into the Past
Terror The Walls Will Fall (EP)

Read More News

Tags:  April Metal ReleasesDimmu BorgirDeep PurpleIncubusAll that Remains

    March 26, 2017

More News

DIMMU BORGIR returns after more than 7 years of silence. With their tenth full-length album, EONIAN
Satyricon - Deep calleth upon Deep
Judas Priest - Firepower #1 Album of the Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Norwald is taking you on a fantasy trip!


comments powered by Disqus