heavy metal

Virulent Depravity-Releasing Fruit of the Poisoned Tree on April 7th, 2017

Virulent Depravity Virulent Depravity is the brainchild of guitarist, bassist, and vocalist Colin Butler. His impressive songwriting abilities attracted the attention of well-known guitarist Malcolm Pugh (Inferi, ex-Entheos) who joined in 2016 on rhythm guitar and additional solos. The line-up is rounded out by Svart Crown (and ex-live Benighted) drummer Kevin Paradis.

Virulent Depravity will be releasing Fruit of the Poisoned Tree on April 7th through The Artisan Era Records. The album will appeal to fans of Spawn Of Possession, First Fragment, Archspire, and Origin.

Read More News

Tags:  Virulent DepravityFruit of the Poisoned TreeArchspireOriginSpawn Posession

    March 16, 2017

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus