heavy metal

Convulsions Signs With Imminence Records Releases New Single from March 31st Label Debut Culture Shock

Convulsions Imminence Records continues their West Coast swing as they have now announced that they have signed Reno’s downtempo outfit Convulsions. The band will release their label debut, entitled Culture Shock, March 31st and have just released their new single, and title track, to the masses. The band plans to tour throughout the rest of the year.

"We are super excited to be joining the Imminence Records family and to be releasing our music with them! We can't wait to see where this takes us and we would just like to thank everyone who has helped us achieve what we have so far. We are beyond stoked to show you all what we have in store!” - Tyler Pfeifer (Vocalist)

Culture Shock tracklist:

1. Intolerance
2. Product Of The Lost (feat. Davis Rider)
3. Dilemma
4. Scum Staunch (feat. Jordan LeGore)
5. Culture Shock

About Convulsions:

You don’t create filthy raw music. You are born into it, molded by it just like the five members of Reno, NV’s Convulsions. While the band was recently formed, these five individuals - Junior Martinez (Guitar), Draven Carter (Drums), Noah Tagliamonte (Bass), Tyler Pfeifer (Vocals), and Jimmy Cooper (Lead Guitar) – have brought forth the heaviest, darkest, noisiest, and rawest downtempo the music world has experienced yet. While only being a full band since October 2016, the band already has a full EP produced by KING drummer Cameron Marygold and a label home in the form of Imminence Records. Their label debut will be released this spring with influences ranging from Immoralist, Traitors, and KING.

Read More News

Tags:  ConvulsionsCulture Shockmetalcore  

    February 24, 2017

More News

ENTERPRISE EARTH's Newest Release "Foundation Of Bones" is OUT NOW via Entertainment One!
Norwegian Abhorrent Black/Doom Metal Entity, DEADLIGHT SANCTUARY, To Issue Debut LP "Thaumaturgical Rites Of The Damned"
LANTERN to Release "Dimensions" This Week; Album Streaming Now!
CVLT Nation Presents Sonic Unrest Vol. 1 Virtual Fest This Week, July 9th-11th!
Chile's SOULROT premiere new track at "Decibel" magazine's website!


comments powered by Disqus