Check Out a New Track from Lock Up

Lock up This spring, Listenable Records will unleash the long-awaited new album from Lock Up.
The album titled, Demonization, features the latest line-up, which includes Kevin Sharp (Brutal Truth, Venomous Concept, Primate etc.) on vocals, alongside bassist Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Meathook Seed, Brujeria etc.), drummer Nick Barker (Cradle Of Filth, Dimmu Borgir etc.), and guitarist Anton Reisenegger (Pentagram – Chile, Criminal).
With fourteen crushing tracks, Demonization will be released on CD, Digital, and limited-edition vinyl. Check out a new tune from the album below:
“From conception to dissolution, what do we leave behind?” ponders Shame Embry of the album. “Or what can we? If our lives could be compared to a canvas of artwork, how defined and inspirational will it be to our next of kin? Was it fulfilled and true? Can they learn from the mistakes we all make?”
Demonization Track Listing:
1. Blood And Emptiness
2. The Decay Within The Abyss
3. Locust
4. Demonization
5. Demons Raging
6. Desolation Architect
7. Instruments Of Armageddon
8. Sunk
9. The Plague That Stalks The Darkness
10. Foul From The Pure
11. Mind Fight
12. Void
13. Secret Parallel World
14. We Challenge Death

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Lock UpDemonizationListenable Records  

 |  Like Us

Date: Feb 03, 2017
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®