Rebel Wizard to Reissue Triumph of Gloom Album

Rebel Wizzard Australian metal act Rebel Wizard will reissue their maniacal Triumph of Gloom full-length album next month.

A creation from Australian musician NKSV, who’s most well-known for his work with the black metal/noise group Nekrasov, Rebel Wizard delivers an epic melange of power metal, black metal and death. “[Rebel Wizard] is anarchic alchemical process of outsider energies respecting the power of traditional triumphant metal into a unique sound to smash out the coerced gloom and banality of our times,” NKSV said of the band’s sound.
Check it out for yourself here:

Triumph Of Gloom Track Listing:
1. On The Unknown Self They Weep
2. Where We Surrender Completely To The Miserable Shaman
3. Trampled By Wolves And Sheep
4. Ease Of Wretchedness And Wonder
5. A Spell Of Sorrow To Relieve The Curse Of Triumph
6. Eat The Warlock
7. Sorcerery
8. Hemorrhage Wonders
9. Defenders Of The Gloom (Bonus Track)

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Rebal WizzardAustralia   

 |  Like Us

Date: Feb 01, 2017
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®