heavy metal

Oozepus to Release New Album

Oozepus Oozepus, the collective effort between members of Death Metal/Doom legends Coffins and industrial outfit Linekraft, will soon release a new album on Malignant Records.
The three-piece noise outfit will release their debut album, Your Limit, as a four-track EP laden with infectious and hypnotic heaviness.
Check out a new track from the album HERE.
Oozepus’ Your Limit is set for release next month; stay tuned for further details.

Read More News

Tags:  OozepusYour LimitDeath MetalDoom MetalLineKraft

    January 26, 2017

More News

Valdur to drop Goat of Iniquity Bloody Mountain Records 19 October 2018
Siniestro Set to Drop Arctic Blood on Black Lion Records 10 December 2018
Blasphemy Gods of War LP Nuclear War Now! Productions 15 November 2018
Bob Daisley reveals who wrote what in Ozzy Osbourne first albums
Tips For Financial Success In The Music Business

More News


comments powered by Disqus