heavy metal


deicide 'The Best of Deicide', a brand new compilation album, is available now from Earache Records on CD and digital download.

One of death metal's most successful and enduring names, DEICIDE formed in the late '80s in Tampa, Florida and have courted controversy across the world for their uncompromising lyrical and musical approach.

'The Best of Deicide' is a brutal introduction for newcomers and a must-have for any diehard fan, featuring 12 of the best tracks from the band's Earache releases during their long and notorious career.

Get 'The Best of Deicide' now on CD in Europe at HERE or in North America at HERE

The album is also available now on iTunes

Full track listing:

1. Homage for Satan
2. From Darkness Come
3. Scars of the Crucifix
4. Hate of All Hatreds
5. Desecration
6. The Stench of Redemption
7. Walk With the Devil in Dreams You Behold
8. Horror in the Halls of Stone
9. When Heaven Burns
10. Fuck Your God
11. Angel of Agony
12. In the Eyes of God

Get these other great DEICIDE titles from Earache:

Scars of the Crucifix (2004)
The Stench of Redemption (2006)
Till Death Do Us Part (2008)

Read More News


    October 21, 2016

More News

System Of A Down & Tool Lead 2 Days Of Metal Acts At SeatGeek Stadium In Bridgeview, IL Must-See Lineup: The Prodigy, Ghost, Meshuggah, Gojira & More
Cannibal Corpse guitarist arrested for burglary, assault with a deadly weapon on a police officer: reports
20 Years Later And Still Not Forgotten, The Untimely Death Of Lynn Strait
Black Sabbath "Born Again" has been BORN AGAIN!!!!
DIMMU BORGIR returns after more than 7 years of silence. With their tenth full-length album, EONIAN


comments powered by Disqus