NAAT - Reveal Track from forthcoming LP

Instrumental Post Metallers NAAT reveal cover artwork and tracklist of their anticipated self titled album.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Greenfog Studio by Mattia Cominotto (ISAAK, INFECTION CODE, among many others), “Naat” will be released in CD/DD by Argonauta Records on the 3rd of October 2016.

1. Vostok
2. Falesia
3. Temo
4. Baltoro
5. Bromo
6. Dancalia
7. T’mor Sha

While waiting for preorders, available soon, you can have a taste of the band by giving a listen to their first single here:

NAAT is a huge blend of instrumental post metal, doom and sludge coming from Genoa, Italy, born in 2014 by founder members of Antea, Lilium and Stone Smokers, three bands that attended Rock, Metal and Stoner scene for years in Northern Italy. The intention is to revise the personal musical ideas of each member and produce a preconceptions-free sound experience. ”Power” and “Atmosphere” are blend, accompanying the listener between peaks and sudden vertical drops where the dynamics develop and crumble into an instrumental kind of “stream of consciousness”.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  naatinstramentalBaltoro  

 |  Like Us

Date: Aug 02, 2016
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®