heavy metal

Disturbed Announce North American Tour Dates

Disturbed (2010) Hard rock titans Disturbed have announced a 2016 tour in support of their upcoming sixth studio release, Immortalized. The tour, which kicks off March 11th in Vancouver, will offer a rare chance to see Disturbed's arena-ready show in an up close and personal setting, such as The Fillmore in San Francisco, Irving Plaza in New York City, Roseland Theater in Portland, and more. Fans who pre-order the new album on will have exclusive access to the ticket presale on August 18th at 10 AM, local time. Tickets are available to the general public starting on August 21st.

"Our return from hiatus was for one reason: we are dying for our fix of the live experience," said David Draiman. "We need to satisfy our addiction to the feeling you get when you play to the most dedicated and vibrant fan base in existence, the Disturbed ones. We know the arena shows will come, but we wanted to start out feeling like it did in the old days. Intimate, hot, and intense. We can't wait. Prepare yourselves. The Leviathan has risen."

Tour dates:

11 - Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC
12 - The Showbox - Seattle, WA
14 - Roseland Theater - Portland, OR
16 - The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA
17 - The Observatory - Santa Ana, CA
20 - House of Blues - San Diego, CA
23 - House of Blues - Dallas, TX
24 - House of Blues - Houston, TX
25 - House of Blues - New Orleans, LA
27 - Iron City - Birmingham, AL
29 - House of Blues - Myrtle Beach, SC
30 - The National - Richmond, VA

1 - Baltimore Sound Stage - Baltimore, MD
2 - Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
4 - Irving Plaza - New York, NY
5 - Rapids Theater - Niagara Falls, NY
7 - St. Andrews Hall - Detroit, MI
8 - Orbit Room - Grand Rapids, MI
10 - New Daisy Theatre - Memphis, TN

Read More News

Tags:  Disturbed    

    August 15, 2015

More News

One Step From Falling Premiere "Eyeferu" Music Video!
San Francisco Dark Heavy Metal Titans Issue Grandiose Early 2020 Debut Album On Cassette Via Sentient Ruin!
Anonymous UK Collective BULL ELEPHANT Streaming New Song "Cult of The Black Sun Nemesis"
VENOMOUS CONCEPT Debuts New Song, "Eliminate"VENOMOUS CONCEPT Debuts New Song, "Eliminate"


comments powered by Disqus