Slayer Announces New Album

Slayer  (2013) Slayer have announced that the band's 11th album and first new effort since 2011's Grammy-nominated World Painted Blood will be titled Repentless and is due out on on September 11th via Slayer's own as yet unnamed label (through Nuclear Blast).

Repentless, which marks the first Slayer release without Jeff Hanneman - was produced by Terry Date and features bassist/vocalist Tom Araya, guitarist Kerry King, and returning drummer Paul Bostaph, along with touring guitarist Gary Holt.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Jul 28, 2018

Jul 28, 2018

Aug 20, 2018

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Slayer    

 |  Like Us

Date: May 22, 2015
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®