Fear Factory Enter The Studio

Fear Factory Fear Factory officially began recording their new, as yet untitled album today (November 10th). A statement on their Facebook page reads: "Day 1 tracking live drums with Mike Heller. Rhys Fulber producing, Mike Plotnikoff and Damien Rainaud engineering."

The current Fear Factory lineup consists of: Burton C. Bell - vocals, Dino Cazares - guitars, Mike Heller - drums, Matt DeVries - bass.

A Winter 2015 release for the forthcoming Fear Factory album is expected. Monte Conner of Nuclear Blast - the man who initially signed FF to Roadrunner Records way back in 1990 - commented, "I have heard demos and trust me everyone, this will crush!"

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Fear Factory    

 |  Like Us

Date: Nov 11, 2014
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®