KRUDO release new video

Chilean metal band KRUDO has released the music video for the track ‘Biotipo Criminal’ that comes off their debut album ‘Demencial’. This is the second official music video and it was directed by Carlos Toro at Abysmo Producciones in Chile.

The album ‘Demencial’ was released in 2012 via Digmetalworld Records in North America. The previously music video ‘Asesino’ was released also in 2013.

The track list of the album ‘Demencial’ can be seen below:

1. Hacia La Demencia
2. Biotipo Criminal
3. Cuando La Mente Se Ciega
4. Asesino
5. Desierto
6. Dueños Del Orden
7. Carne Muerta
8. En Mi Agonia
9. Almas Carniceras
10. Progenitor

More Tour Dates

Tags:  KrudoDigmetalworld   

 |  Like Us

Date: Jun 25, 2014
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®