Bloodhunter Reveal New Album Details

BLOODHUNTER will release their self-titled album via Suspiria Records in physical format on April 23rd, and in digital format on May 6th.

After garnering very good reviews with their first work, Bloodhunter surprise us with their self-titled album, produced by Daniel Cardoso and Pedro Mendes at Ultrasound Studios in Braga (Portugal). For this new work the artwork and design is provided by Maggot Meister.

11 tracks that include updated versions of the three songs already present in the demo, as a result of a journey from the instinct that expresses the essence of this band: its versatility. From the most ruthless and agressive extreme metal, to the most fiery guitar melodies, they impose their dominion through a sound that traps the senses with its irresistible insinuation.

Marios Iliopoulos, founding member of the death metal band NIGHTRAGE, contributes the typical passion of a south European guitarist adorned by the subtlety of the Gothenburg school of playing, creating a magnificent guitar solo for the song 'Bring Me Horror' which fits perfectly with the concept of the band.


'The First Insurrection'
'The Bloody Throne'
'Ancestors Ov All Gods'
'Dying Sun'
'Ezequiel 25, 17'
'Come To Me Sorrow'
'Embrace The Dark Light'
'Ages Of Darkness'
'Saints Of Sand'
'Bring Me Horror'

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Bloodhunter    

 |  Like Us

Date: Apr 01, 2014
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®